Find Us On Facebook Visit our YouTube Channel Connect with us on Google Plus
Phone 204-388-5408 | Email:

Love Story Was Told Song List

  1. Wonderful Peace
  2. Where Do I Go From Here
  3. Wait’ll You See my Brand New Home
  4. Up on Our Way Down
  5. Whole Lotta People Going Home
  6. Life’s Railway to Heaven
  7. I Could Have Missed it All
  8. He Took Your Place
  9. The Greatest Love Story
  10. After Calvary
Copyright © 2014 Rising Above Abuse Counselling, All Rights Reserved.