Find Us On Facebook Visit our YouTube Channel

Ph: 204-388-5408 | info@risingabove.ca | Subscribe

Healing Together Connect Group Online

Posted on September 6, 2023

Register below

The Healing Together Connect Group is an online gathering for those wanting to go deeper on the healing journey. As a participant, you will be introduced to teachings and in small groups, have the opportunity to process what you’re learning and share parts of your story. Everyone is welcome.

Next Connect Group: Monday, August 19, 2024, 7 pm EDT (6 pm CDT | 5 pm CST | 5 pm MDT | 4 pm PDT | 3 pm AKDT)

Register:

After pressing Submit, you will receive a confirmation email. If you did not receive it, check your spam folder, and if it’s not there, try re-registering. By registering, you will be subscribed to the Healing Together Journey Group email list and will receive the meeting coordinates for the next connect time. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Copyright © 2014-2024 Rising Above Abuse Counselling, All Rights Reserved.