Find Us On Facebook Visit our YouTube Channel

Ph: 204-388-5408 | info@risingabove.ca | Subscribe

Virtual Gospel Jamboree August 20

Posted on July 19, 2021

We welcome you to join us for an evening of encouragement and connection as we hear inspiring Gospel music from artists across Canada. We’ll also have the opportunity to have a commemoration for the children who never made it home from residential school, as well as hear an inspiring message from Mervin Cheechoo. We hope you will join us for this Virtual Gospel Jamboree!

Time: 4 pm PDT | 5 pm MDT/CST | 6 pm CDT | 7 pm EDT | 8 pm ADT | 8:30 pm NDT.

Doors open 10 minutes before the event.

More information coming soon!

Register here.

 

This event is made possible by our generous donors.

Copyright © 2014 Rising Above Abuse Counselling, All Rights Reserved.